Team

Principal Investigator

Klara Hlouchova

klara.hlouchova@natur.cuni.cz

Curriculum Vitae

Postdocs

Valerio Guido Giacobelli

vgiacobelli@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae


Tomoko Yamaguchi
Visiting postdoc under Toyobo Biotechnology foundation fellowship

tomatomoko@elsi.jp

PhD Students

Filip Buchel

filip.buchel@gmail.com

Alma Carolina Sanchez Rocha

sanchezalm@natur.cuni.cz

Ivan Cherepashuk

cherepai@natur.cuni.cz

Mikhail Makarov

makmikmik@mail.ru

Technician

Alica Dodokova

alica.dodokova@natur.cuni.cz

MSc & Bc Students

Anton Bokach

bokach.anton@gmail.com

Vítězslav Kučera

vitezslav.kucera@natur.cuni.cz

Adam Knetl

knetla@natur.cuni.cz

Alumni

Dr. Vyacheslav Tretyachenko – Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

International collaborations

Dr. Kosuke Fujishima

Dr. Stephen Fried

Prof. Erich Bornberg Bauer

Collaborating Institutes

www.biocev.eu

www.uochb.cas.cz

www.natur.cuni.cz

www.mff.cuni.cz